8 teams are competing in the 2022 Hardy Cup

Finn TapperCruising Yacht Club of Australia

Robbie McCutcheonRoyal New Zealand Yacht Squadron

Jed CruickshankRoyal Sydney Yacht Squadron

Jack LittlechildCruising Yacht Club of Australia

Josh HydeRoyal New Zealand Yacht Squadron

Max PaulRoyal Sydney Yacht Squadron

D’Arcy KempRoyal Prince Alfred Yacht Club

Garth BickfordRoyal Sydney Yacht Squadron