11 teams are competing in the Hardy Cup 2019

Nick Egnot-JohnsonRoyal New Zealand Yacht Squadron

James HodgsonCruising Yacht Club of Australia

Finn TapperCruising Yacht Club of Australia

Patrick HarrisRoyal New Zealand Yacht Squadron

Charlie WelshNew York Yacht Club

Chris WeisDel Rey Yacht Club

Nick RozenauersRoyal Sydney Yacht Squadron

William SargentDerwent Sailing Squadron

Charlotte GriffinRoyal Sydney Yacht Squadron

Jed CruickshankDarwin Sailing Club

Alistair ReedRoyal Prince Alfred Yacht Club