6 teams are competing in the RSYS Hardy Cup Youth Regatta

Will Dargaville, Liam Bennett, Lauren Crossman, Ruby Scholten (Royal Prince Alfred Yacht Club)

George Anyon, Logan Anderson, Josh Wijon, Seldon Coventry (Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron)

Will Boulden, Douglas Campbell, Damian Garbowski, Sam Monkhouse (Royal Freshwater Bay Yacht Club)

Cyril Fortin, Jeremy Picot, Tom Picot, Theo Bore, Owen Nicaise (Club Cercle Nautique Cal├ędonien)

Emma May, Jay Griffin, Lauren Gallaway, India Howard, Tara Blanc-Ramos (Club Cruising Yacht Club of Australia)

Claudia Thackray, Zac Quinlan, Sarah Parker, Sarah Dawes, Charlotte Alexander (Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron)