10 teams are competing in the GKSS Volvo Spring Cup, with the aim of qualifiying for a place at the prestigious World Match Race Tour event “Stena Match Cup Sweden” later this year.

Rasmus Wiltoft

Martin Mehus

Martin Moe

Jakob Wilson

Patrik Sturesson

Victor Abenius

Kim Kling

Måns Holmberg

Anna Östling

Caroline Sylvan