10 teams are competing in MBYC's Knickerbocker Cup, the third stage of the USA Match Racing Grand Slam.

Pierre-Antoine Morvan, Vannes Agglo Sailing Team

Eric Monnin, Oaklys-Corum

Johnie Berntsson, Stena Sailing Team

Chris Steele, 36 Below Racing

Sam Gilmour, Neptune Racing

Mark Lees, Team Echo Sail Racing

Chris Poole, Riptide Racing

Maximillian Soh, Team Red Dot

Dustin Durant, Long Beach Match Racing

David Storrs, Pequot Yacht Club