13 open and 4 women's teams are competing in the ISAF Nations Cup Grand Final

Open Division (A)

Victor Ogeman

Nicolai Sehested

Rasmus Viltoft

Arthur Herreman

Maximilian Soh

Magnus Brun

Philip Bendon

Open Division (B)

David Gilmour

Dustin Durant

Peter Wickwire

Ashlen Rooklyn

Wataru Sakamoto

Henrique Haddad

Women's Division

Juliana Senfft

Lotte Meldgaard

Sandy Hayes

Anne Marit Hansen