12 teams are competing in the 2013 Governor's Cup Junior Championship

Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron (RNZ-CS)
Chris Steele, Scott Barnes and George Brasell

Royal Freshwater Bay Yacht Club (RFBYC)
Sam Gilmour, Chris Smith and Adam Negri

Royal Port Nicholson Yacht Club (RPNYC)
Adam Middleton, Sam MacRay and William Eastman

Balboa Yacht Club (BYC)
Ryan Davidson, Brandon Folkman and Gregg Kent

Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron (RNZ-CP)
Claudia Pierce, Marie Kent and Paige Cook

Chicago Yacht Club (CYC)
Will Holz, Clay Danly and Alex Woloshyn

San Francisco Yacht Club (SFYC)
Scott Buckstaff, Corey Lynch and James Moody

Portland Yacht Club (PYC)
Charlie Lalumiere, Ben Garber and Carter Simard

Cruising Yacht Club of Australia (CYCA)
Henry Kernot, Jack Breislin and Matt Stenta

Royal Prince Alfred Yacht Club (RPAYC)
Malcolm Parker, William Dargaville and Jack Nairn

San Diego Yacht Club (SDYC)
AJ Reiter, Storm Brown and David Larson

Newport Harbor Yacht Club (NHYC)
Jack Thompson, Michael Sabourin and Charlie Welsh