This schedule is provisional and subject to change, so check back regularly for the latest information.

Monday 1st July

Round Robin

Flight 1

F1M1 (Round Robin): Johnie Berntsson -vs- Aurélien Pierroz

F1M2 (Round Robin): Eric Monnin -vs- Rocco Attili

F1M3 (Round Robin): Nick Egnot-Johnson -vs- Chris Poole


Flight 2

F2M1 (Round Robin): Johnie Berntsson -vs- Eric Monnin

F2M2 (Round Robin): Nick Egnot-Johnson -vs- Rocco Attili

F2M3 (Round Robin): Aurélien Pierroz -vs- Chris Poole


Flight 3

F3M1 (Round Robin): Eric Monnin -vs- Nick Egnot-Johnson

F3M2 (Round Robin): Chris Poole -vs- Johnie Berntsson

F3M3 (Round Robin): Rocco Attili -vs- Aurélien Pierroz


Flight 4

F4M1 (Round Robin): Matti Sepp -vs- Marius Westerlind

F4M2 (Round Robin): Aurélien Pierroz -vs- Jeppe Borch

F4M3 (Round Robin): Theo Westerlind -vs- Rocco Attili


Flight 5

F5M1 (Round Robin): Matti Sepp -vs- Aurélien Pierroz

F5M2 (Round Robin): Jeppe Borch -vs- Theo Westerlind

F5M3 (Round Robin): Marius Westerlind -vs- Rocco Attili


Tuesday 2nd July

Round Robin

Flight 6

F6M1 (Round Robin): Theo Westerlind -vs- Aurélien Pierroz

F6M2 (Round Robin): Rocco Attili -vs- Matti Sepp

F6M3 (Round Robin): Marius Westerlind -vs- Jeppe Borch


Flight 7

F7M1 (Round Robin): Johnie Berntsson -vs- Matti Sepp

F7M2 (Round Robin): Marius Westerlind -vs- Eric Monnin

F7M3 (Round Robin): Jeppe Borch -vs- Chris Poole


Flight 8

F8M1 (Round Robin): Matti Sepp -vs- Eric Monnin

F8M2 (Round Robin): Chris Poole -vs- Marius Westerlind

F8M3 (Round Robin): Jeppe Borch -vs- Johnie Berntsson


Flight 9

F9M1 (Round Robin): Chris Poole -vs- Matti Sepp

F9M2 (Round Robin): Eric Monnin -vs- Jeppe Borch

F9M3 (Round Robin): Johnie Berntsson -vs- Marius Westerlind


Flight 10

F10M1 (Round Robin): Aurélien Pierroz -vs- Eric Monnin

F10M2 (Round Robin): Theo Westerlind -vs- Johnie Berntsson

F10M3 (Round Robin): Marius Westerlind -vs- Nick Egnot-Johnson


Wednesday 3rd July

Round Robin

Flight 11

F11M1 (Round Robin): Theo Westerlind -vs- Eric Monnin

F11M2 (Round Robin): Aurélien Pierroz -vs- Marius Westerlind

F11M3 (Round Robin): Nick Egnot-Johnson -vs- Johnie Berntsson


Flight 12

F12M1 (Round Robin): Rocco Attili -vs- Chris Poole

F12M2 (Round Robin): Nick Egnot-Johnson -vs- Theo Westerlind

F12M3 (Round Robin): Matti Sepp -vs- Jeppe Borch


Flight 13

F13M1 (Round Robin): Chris Poole -vs- Theo Westerlind

F13M2 (Round Robin): Jeppe Borch -vs- Rocco Attili

F13M3 (Round Robin): Matti Sepp -vs- Nick Egnot-Johnson


Flight 14

F14M1 (Round Robin): Rocco Attili -vs- Johnie Berntsson

F14M2 (Round Robin): Aurélien Pierroz -vs- Nick Egnot-Johnson

F14M3 (Round Robin): Theo Westerlind -vs- Matti Sepp


Flight 15

F15M1 (Round Robin): Eric Monnin -vs- Chris Poole

F15M2 (Round Robin): Nick Egnot-Johnson -vs- Jeppe Borch

F15M3 (Round Robin): Marius Westerlind -vs- Theo Westerlind


Thursday 4th July

Quarter Finals

Flight 16

F16M1 (Quarter Final 1): Nick Egnot-Johnson -vs- Eric Monnin

F16M2 (Quarter Final 2): Aurélien Pierroz -vs- Johnie Berntsson

F16M3 (Quarter Final 3): Marius Westerlind -vs- Jeppe Borch


Flight 17

F17M1 (Quarter Final 1): Eric Monnin -vs- Nick Egnot-Johnson

F17M2 (Quarter Final 2): Johnie Berntsson -vs- Aurélien Pierroz

F17M3 (Quarter Final 3): Jeppe Borch -vs- Marius Westerlind


Flight 18

F18M1 (Quarter Final 1): Nick Egnot-Johnson -vs- Eric Monnin

F18M2 (Quarter Final 2): Aurélien Pierroz -vs- Johnie Berntsson

F18M3 (Quarter Final 3): Marius Westerlind -vs- Jeppe Borch




Friday 5th July

Semi Finals

Flight 21

F21M1 (Semi Final 1): Johnie Berntsson -vs- Jeppe Borch

F21M2 (Semi Final 2): Eric Monnin -vs- Chris Poole


Flight 22

F22M1 (Semi Final 1): Jeppe Borch -vs- Johnie Berntsson

F22M2 (Semi Final 2): Chris Poole -vs- Eric Monnin


Flight 23

F23M1 (Semi Final 1): Johnie Berntsson -vs- Jeppe Borch

F23M2 (Semi Final 2): Eric Monnin -vs- Chris Poole




Saturday 6th July

Finals & Petit Finals

Flight 26

F26M1 (Petit Final): Eric Monnin -vs- Jeppe Borch

F26M2 (Final): Johnie Berntsson -vs- Chris Poole


Flight 27

F27M2 (Final): Chris Poole -vs- Johnie Berntsson


Flight 28

F28M2 (Final): Johnie Berntsson -vs- Chris Poole