This schedule is provisional and subject to change, so check back regularly for the latest information.

Saturday 2nd April

Round Robin 1

Flight 1

F1M1 (Round Robin 1): Petersen -vs- Hood


Flight 2

F2M1 (Round Robin 1): Hood -vs- McLaughlin


Flight 3

F3M1 (Round Robin 1): McLaughlin -vs- Petersen


Round Robin 2

Flight 4

F4M1 (Round Robin 2): Hood -vs- Petersen


Flight 5

F5M1 (Round Robin 2): McLaughlin -vs- Hood


Flight 6

F6M1 (Round Robin 2): Petersen -vs- McLaughlin


Sunday 3rd April

Round Robin 3

Flight 7

F7M1 (Round Robin 3): Petersen -vs- Hood


Flight 8

F8M1 (Round Robin 3): Hood -vs- McLaughlin


Flight 9

F9M1 (Round Robin 3): McLaughlin -vs- Petersen


Round Robin 4

Flight 10

F10M1 (Round Robin 4): Hood -vs- Petersen


Flight 11

F11M1 (Round Robin 4): McLaughlin -vs- Hood


Flight 12

F12M1 (Round Robin 4): Petersen -vs- McLaughlin