The 47th Match of the Seawanhaka International Challenge Cup will be raced in Oyster Bay from September 12th – 15th, 2019. Seawanhaka, as defender, having successfully won the cup in 2017, is looking forward to hosting seven other challenging yacht clubs.

This page updates automatically, no need to keep refreshing!

Round Robin 2 Corinthian Yacht Club, USA Long Beach Yacht Club, USA New York Yacht Club, USA Pequot Yacht Club, USA Royal Nova Scotia Yacht Squadron, CAN Seawanhaka Corinthian Yacht Club, USA Yacht Club Punta del Este, URU W %
Corinthian Yacht Club Corinthian Yacht Club, USA