Over the weekend of 3rd/4th August the RNZYS will host a Qualifying Regatta for the New Zealand National Match Racing Championships. Twelve hopeful teams will be competing with the aim of qualifying for the Nationals later this year. See more on Facebook.

This page updates automatically, no need to keep refreshing!

Round Robin James Wilson, NZL Jordan Stevenson, NZL Celia Willison, NZL Megan Thomson, NZL Alastair Gifford, NZL Albert Stanley, NZL Jonathon Weston, NZL Niall Malone, IRL Emma Hyde, NZL Seb Lardies, NZL Hamish McLaren, NZL Brooke Adamson, NZL W %
James Wilson James Wilson, NZL