Racing will take place from 2nd – 5th February.


This schedule is provisional and subject to change, so check back regularly for the latest information.

Thursday 2nd February

Stage 1

Flight 1

F1M1 (Stage 1): Ferris-Choat -vs- Decnop

F1M2 (Stage 1): Lehtinen -vs- Wang

F1M3 (Stage 1): Meldgaard -vs- Silva


Flight 2

F2M1 (Stage 1): Wang -vs- Meldgaard

F2M2 (Stage 1): Echegoyen -vs- Ferris-Choat

F2M3 (Stage 1): Hahlbrock -vs- Dekleva Paoli


Flight 3

F3M1 (Stage 1): Echegoyen -vs- Wang

F3M2 (Stage 1): Meldgaard -vs- Decnop

F3M3 (Stage 1): Lehtinen -vs- Ferris-Choat


Flight 4

F4M1 (Stage 1): Meldgaard -vs- Hahlbrock

F4M2 (Stage 1): Echegoyen -vs- Silva

F4M3 (Stage 1): Wang -vs- Dekleva Paoli


Flight 5

F5M1 (Stage 1): Silva -vs- Hahlbrock

F5M2 (Stage 1): Meldgaard -vs- Dekleva Paoli

F5M3 (Stage 1): Ferris-Choat -vs- Wang


Flight 6

F6M1 (Stage 1): Ferris-Choat -vs- Meldgaard

F6M2 (Stage 1): Dekleva Paoli -vs- Lehtinen

F6M3 (Stage 1): Wang -vs- Decnop


Flight 7

F7M1 (Stage 1): Hahlbrock -vs- Wang

F7M2 (Stage 1): Dekleva Paoli -vs- Ferris-Choat

F7M3 (Stage 1): Decnop -vs- Echegoyen


Flight 8

F8M1 (Stage 1): Ferris-Choat -vs- Hahlbrock

F8M2 (Stage 1): Wang -vs- Silva

F8M3 (Stage 1): Lehtinen -vs- Meldgaard


Flight 9

F9M1 (Stage 1): Silva -vs- Ferris-Choat

F9M2 (Stage 1): Decnop -vs- Lehtinen

F9M3 (Stage 1): Echegoyen -vs- Meldgaard


Friday 3rd February

Stage 1

Flight 10

F10M1 (Stage 1): Dekleva Paoli -vs- Decnop

F10M2 (Stage 1): Silva -vs- Lehtinen

F10M3 (Stage 1): Hahlbrock -vs- Echegoyen


Flight 11

F11M1 (Stage 1): Decnop -vs- Silva

F11M2 (Stage 1): Dekleva Paoli -vs- Echegoyen

F11M3 (Stage 1): Hahlbrock -vs- Lehtinen


Flight 12

F12M1 (Stage 1): Silva -vs- Dekleva Paoli

F12M2 (Stage 1): Decnop -vs- Hahlbrock

F12M3 (Stage 1): Lehtinen -vs- Echegoyen


Stage 2A

Flight 13

F13M1 (Stage 2A): Meldgaard -vs- Hahlbrock

F13M2 (Stage 2A): Dekleva Paoli -vs- Lehtinen

F13M3 (Stage 2A): Silva -vs- Echegoyen


Flight 14

F14M1 (Stage 2A): Meldgaard -vs- Dekleva Paoli

F14M2 (Stage 2A): Echegoyen -vs- Hahlbrock

F14M3 (Stage 2A): Lehtinen -vs- Silva


Flight 15

F15M1 (Stage 2A): Dekleva Paoli -vs- Echegoyen

F15M2 (Stage 2A): Hahlbrock -vs- Silva

F15M3 (Stage 2A): Lehtinen -vs- Meldgaard


Flight 16

F16M1 (Stage 2A): Silva -vs- Dekleva Paoli

F16M2 (Stage 2A): Meldgaard -vs- Echegoyen

F16M3 (Stage 2A): Hahlbrock -vs- Lehtinen


Flight 17

F17M1 (Stage 2A): Silva -vs- Meldgaard

F17M2 (Stage 2A): Hahlbrock -vs- Dekleva Paoli

F17M3 (Stage 2A): Echegoyen -vs- Lehtinen


Saturday 4th February

Stage 2B

Flight 18

F18M1 (Stage 2B): Hahlbrock -vs- Meldgaard

F18M2 (Stage 2B): Lehtinen -vs- Dekleva Paoli

F18M3 (Stage 2B): Echegoyen -vs- Silva


Flight 19

F19M1 (Stage 2B): Dekleva Paoli -vs- Meldgaard

F19M2 (Stage 2B): Hahlbrock -vs- Echegoyen

F19M3 (Stage 2B): Silva -vs- Lehtinen


Flight 20

F20M1 (Stage 2B): Echegoyen -vs- Dekleva Paoli

F20M2 (Stage 2B): Silva -vs- Hahlbrock

F20M3 (Stage 2B): Meldgaard -vs- Lehtinen


Flight 21

F21M1 (Stage 2B): Dekleva Paoli -vs- Silva

F21M2 (Stage 2B): Echegoyen -vs- Meldgaard

F21M3 (Stage 2B): Lehtinen -vs- Hahlbrock


Flight 22

F22M1 (Stage 2B): Meldgaard -vs- Silva

F22M2 (Stage 2B): Dekleva Paoli -vs- Hahlbrock

F22M3 (Stage 2B): Lehtinen -vs- Echegoyen


Semi finals

Flight 23

F23M1 (Semi Final 1): Silva -vs- Lehtinen

F23M2 (Semi Final 2): Meldgaard -vs- Echegoyen


Flight 24

F24M1 (Semi Final 1): Lehtinen -vs- Silva

F24M2 (Semi Final 2): Echegoyen -vs- Meldgaard


Flight 25

F25M1 (Semi Final 1): Silva -vs- Lehtinen

F25M2 (Semi Final 2): Meldgaard -vs- Echegoyen


Flight 26

F26M1 (Semi Final 1): Lehtinen -vs- Silva

F26M2 (Semi Final 2): Echegoyen -vs- Meldgaard


Flight 27

F27M1 (Semi Final 1): Silva -vs- Lehtinen

F27M2 (Semi Final 2): Meldgaard -vs- Echegoyen


Sunday 5th February

Finals & Petit Finals

Flight 28

F28M1 (Final): Echegoyen -vs- Lehtinen

F28M2 (Petit Final): Meldgaard -vs- Silva


Flight 29

F29M1 (Final): Lehtinen -vs- Echegoyen

F29M2 (Petit Final): Silva -vs- Meldgaard


Flight 30

F30M1 (Final): Echegoyen -vs- Lehtinen

F30M2 (Petit Final): Meldgaard -vs- Silva


Flight 31

F31M1 (Final): Lehtinen -vs- Echegoyen

F31M2 (Petit Final): Silva -vs- Meldgaard


Flight 32

F32M1 (Final): Echegoyen -vs- Lehtinen

F32M2 (Petit Final): Meldgaard -vs- Silva