The 5th stage of the World Match Race Tour sees 14 of the best professional match race teams from around the world gather in Marstrand to compete at Stena Match Cup Sweden.

Franchesco Bruni (FRA)

Bruni Racing

Peter Gilmour (AUS)


Ian Williams (GBR)

Team GAC Pindar

Damien Iehl (FRA)

French MR Team

Torvar Mirsky (AUS)

The Wave Muscat

Mathieu Richard (FRA)

French MR Team

Jesper Radich (DEN)

Adrian Lee & Partners

Björn Hansen (SWE)

Mekonomen Sailing Team

Johnie Berntsson (SWE)

Berntsson Sailing Team

Alvaro Marinho (POR)

Seth Sailing Team

Phil Robertson (NZL)

WAKA Racing Team

Keith Swinton (NZL)

Black Swan Racing

Rasmus Viltoft (DEN)

Team Viltoft

Mattias Rahm (SWE)

Stena Bulk Sailing Team